Posted on

Conway’s Little Zero

So I’ve had a long hard week with starting chemo and trying to convince my brain to function long enough for me to get some work done.  I had the pleasure to listen to a couple new bands this week, and if I hadn’t said it before, Little Rock has some amazing talent.  So its been a long week and a long weekend.  I find myself on my balcony in this amazing fall weather we seem to be having here in little rock and enjoying the breeze.  Then I wonder, what could possibly make this a more relaxing afternoon, then it hits me.  The ingredients for a perfect afternoon here in little rock are this: fall weather, a large balcony, a glass of wine, and Conway’s own Little Zero.

Now if you haven’t heard Little Zero, you are really missing out.  The first night I had the opportunity to listen to their music I was absolutely blown away.  With a blues beat and a voice demanding attention the music is soulful with a little funk.  Well Little Zero I am definitely a fan, and am sending everyone I can your way.  What am I listening to today, Little Rock?  I am listening to a Little Zero!  Thanks for the great music, keep it up Little Zero!

You can little to the smooth sounds of Little Zero at

http://www.reverbnation.com/littlezero

And please don’t forget to go like them on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Little-Zero/288536672482

 

About hollybgroovin

I am a Promoter for Little Rock's Our City Radio at Littlerock.ourcityradio.com, I help local artists gain exposure with free promoting and free play time on our radio station.

Leave a Reply

